ABOUT US
COMPLETE WHEELS SOLUTIONS
Position:
Homepage
/
Profile

Profile

Qingdao Beihai Wheels Co., Ltd. established in April 2010, is a professional enterprise integrating wheel design and development, production and sales. The company has strong technical force. At present, the company has passed iatf16949, ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 and other system certification, and comprehensively implemented iatfi6949, ISO9001 quality management system, established a perfect inspection system, implemented standardized operation, and ensured the high quality of products.

 

The company is equipped with a professional after-sales service team, from simple after-sales service to pre-sales guidance, instilling the service concept into every employee's heart; Strategic cooperation with supporting manufacturers to achieve information sharing, timely change and upgrade of products, and improve the competitiveness of products and agricultural machinery in the same industry; After sales service, product research and development, production efficiency and product quality are widely recognized by the main engine manufacturers, and the cooperative suppliers include Revo Arbos group, Zoomlion, Wuzheng group, Shifeng group, Taishan Guotai, kelesu, doytsfall Yijiadiao and other main engine plants. Qingdao Beihai Wheels Co., Ltd. have won the honorary titles of "excellent supplier", "strategic supplier", "excellent supplier development", "excellent supplier supporting supplier", "excellent supplier cooperation Award" and "leading enterprise of agricultural machinery parts in China".

 

Since its establishment, the company has always adhered to the business principle of "people-oriented, integrity based", adhered to the service concept of "quality first, customer first", advocated the enterprise culture of "scientific and technological innovation, integrity management", kept pace with the times, and served the market with "integrity and quality", so that the enterprise and products have won the long-term trust of customers. We sincerely hope to establish long-term cooperation with more domestic and foreign customers to create a better future.

 

 

— Our enterprise strength —

Previous page
1

FACTORY
ADD:Rubber Industrial Park, Mingcun Town,
Pingdu City, Qingdao, China

TEL: 13793256719
E-MAIL:beihaichelun@126.com

 

EXPORT OFFICE
ADD:A1201,Xinyuanlidu,No159,
Fuzhou North Road, Qingdao , China
TEL:
13792457888
E-MAIL:sales@beihaiwheel.com

扫一扫用手机浏览
  • Tel 0086-532-85923709‬
  • 扫一扫 Scan
  • Top

关于我们
ABOUT US
当前位置:
首页
/
公司简介

公司简介

       青岛北海车轮有限公司成立于2010年4月,公司是以车轮设计开发、生产制造、销售为一体的专业化企业。公司技术力量雄厚,公司目前已通过IATF16949 、ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001等体系认证,并全面推行IATFI6949、ISO9001质量管理体系,建立了完善的检验体制,实行标准化作业,保证产品的高质量。

 

       公司配备专业售后服务团队,从简单售后服务提升到售前指导,把服务理念灌输到每个员工心中;与配套厂商战略合作,做到信息共享,产品及时变更升级,提高产品以及农业机械整机在同行业竞争力;产品售后服务、产品研发、生产时效、产品质量等得到主机厂家的广泛认可,合作供应商有雷沃阿波斯集团、中联重科、五征集团、时风集团、泰山国泰、科乐收、道依茨法尔、亿嘉迪敖等主机厂“优秀供应商”“战略供应商”“开发优秀供应商” “优秀供应配套商”“优秀供应商合作奖”“中国农业机械零部件龙头企业”等荣誉称号。

 

       公司自成立以来始终坚持“以人为本,诚信立足”的经营原则,坚持“质量第一,客户至上”的服务理念,倡导“科技创新、诚信经营”的企业文化,与时俱进,以“诚信、质量”服务市场,使企业和产品赢得了广大客户的长久信赖。真诚希望与更多的国内外客户建立长期的合作关系,共创美好未来。


 

 

— 我们的企业实力 —

上一页
1

工厂
地址:山东省平度市明村镇驻地
电话: 
13793256719(赵经理)
邮箱:beihaichelun@126.com

 

国际贸易部
地址:青岛市香港花园竹苑1503#
电话: 
13792457888(穆经理)
邮箱:sales@beihaiwheel.com

扫一扫用手机浏览

扫一扫用手机浏览

  • 联系电话 0532-85923709‬
  • 扫一扫 扫一扫
  • 返回顶部

© 北海车轮  Copyright    鲁ICP备11006387号    网站建设:中企动力 青岛